Fall Ribbed Knit Sweater

Hi lovely! I hope you’re enjoying the fall season as much as I am, especially with all the fall decor and fashion sales!

Today, I wanted to share a quick post on this perfect Ribbed Knit Sweater from Forever 21, which comes in black or rust colours and is available for purchase for only CA $18. I’m wearing a small and it’s so comfortable! I absolutely love the rust colour and the ribbed texture of this sweater. I’m ready to visit a pumpkin patch with this style 🙂


Give me all the fall feels in this outfit paired with a pair of skinny jeans and taupe ankle boots.
I’m linking a similar handbag here to the Michael Kors one featured in my photo. I just love the cognac colour against the rust sweater, such a perfect colour combination in keeping with the warm tones of the outfit!
My booties are from Aldo and I’m linking below a few similar boots which I think will pair so nicely with this fall style:

I’m also linking a beautiful Forever 21 Colorblock Chevron Sweater, which I’m tempted to purchase, but have already done my fall haul (which I’ll be sharing with you all in the coming days!). I think that the geometric shape is so fun and the versatile colours can be styled with any bottom piece or footwear. The colours absolutely scream “Fall!” don’t you think?

What are some of your favourite fall style colours? The warm browns and earthy green tones are hands down my favourite!

That’s it for today’s post friend, I hope you’re having a wonderful week and we’ll talk soon in my next post. Be sure to subscribe to my email mailing list to be in the know with all my life updates!
Until next time, take care and stay safe 🙂

xx Lissy ~

Leave a comment