Thanksgiving inspired outfit 🍁

Hi loves!


Today I’m sharing with you my Thanksgiving inspired maxi dress, which I wore in celebration of the Canadian holiday (while vacationing in Barbados!).

This floral dress (I’m wearing a size small) is beautiful and has a rustic color which I absolutely LOVE for the fall season! The frill sleeves add such a feminine element and complements the floral print so well!

I decided to complete the look with my new favorite pair of fringe earrings which are so incredibly cheap at just under $10! The outfit gives for a bohemian look doesn’t it?!

For my Canadian friends- How did you spend your thanksgiving?
And for my U.S neighbors- Keep this outfit in mind for your upcoming Thanksgiving holiday!

See below for photos and outfit details 🙂

Talk soon! xoxo

~ Lissy
 
DRESS:
 
Self-Tie Floral Maxi Dress (currently available only in India)

 
 
 
EARRINGS:
 
 

 

Leave a comment